Leaders in Environmental and Transportation Infrastructure Services

Contact

Tomlinson Headquarters

Tomlinson Group
5597 Power Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 3N4
Contact Details
Tel: (613) 822-1867
Fax: (613) 822-6844
Email: info@tomlinsongroup.com
24-hr Emergency Spill Services
1 (800) 263-5048
Media Inquiries:
Paul McCarney, Senior Vice President
pmccarney@tomlinsongroup.com

Contact Us






Contact Information

Head Office
5597 Power Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 3N4
Tel: (613) 822-1867
Fax: (613) 822-6844

PLANTS, PITS & QUARRIES

Albion Pit
2870 Rideau Road
Gloucester, ON K1X 1A1
Pit: (613) 627-2003

Rideau Quarry & Plant
3500 Rideau Road
Gloucester, ON K1G 3N4
Quarry: (613) 822-0935
Plant: (613) 822-7057

Moodie Quarry & Plant
952 Moodie Drive
Nepean, ON K2R 1H3
Quarry: (613) 820-2101
Plant: (613) 596-1542

Stittsville Quarry & Plant
635 Jinkinson Side Road
Stittsville, ON K0A 1B0
Quarry: (613) 831-6002
Plant: (613) 831-6457

Howe Ross Pit
3859 Moodie Drive
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
Pit: (613) 838-2124

Canaan Quarry
3865 Birchgrove Road
Sarsfield, ON K0A 3E0
Quarry: (613) 822-1867

Brechin Quarry
122 Miller Rd (R.R. # 2)
Brechin, ON L0K 1B0
Main: (705) 484-0486
Fax: (705) 484-0083
Toll Free: 1 (855) 511-4266

SALES

Richard Duguay
Aggregate & Asphalt Sales
rduguay@tomlinsongroup.com

Bernie Bax
Aggregates Sales, Brechin
bbax@tomlinsongroup.com

Jeff Stanley
Aggregate & Asphalt Sales
jstanley@tomlinsongroup.com

East Dispatch (Vars and Rideau Plants)
8125 Russell Road
Navan, ON K4B 1J4
Tel: (613) 835-3395

West Dispatch (Stittsville)
891 Jinkinson Rd
Ashton, On.  K2S 1B9
Tel: (613) 836-3746

Quality Control
Ryan Andre
QC Manager
Tel: (613) 913-8448
randre@tomlinsongroup.com

SALES

Fred Schulz
Sales – Ottawa
Tel: (613) 880-7847
fschulz@tomlinsongroup.com

Stephan Belanger
Sales – Ottawa and Pembroke
Tel: (613) 809-1375
sbelanger@tomlinsongroup.com

Ontario Trap Rock (London)
2Q – 280 Queens Ave
London, ON N6B 1X3
Toll Free: 1 (800) 449-4244

Ontario Trap Rock (Bruce Mines)
9630 King’s Highway 17
Bruce Mines, ON P0R 1C0
Tel: (705) 785-3833
Fax: (705) 785-3160
Toll Free: 1 (800) 449-4244

SALES

Frank Hurkmans
Regional Sales Manager
Canadian Operations
Toll Free: 1 (800) 449-4244
Cell: (519) 709-4377
fhurkmans@tomlinsongroup.com

Bill Sanders
Regional Sales Manager
US Operations
Toll Free: 1 (800) 449-4244
Cell:  (219) 775-5783
bsanders@tomlinsongroup.com

Office
5151 Albion Road
Ottawa, Ontario K1X 0A5
Tel: (613) 822-1064

Adam Hendriks
General Manager
Tel: (613) 822-1064
ahendriks@tomlinsongroup.com

Dufresne Piling Company (1967) Ltd
3385 Hawthorne Road
Ottawa, Ontario K1G 4G2
Tel: (613) 739-5355

Bill Welch
Operations Manager
Tel: (613) 696-0600
bwelch@tomlinsongroup.com

Kyler Hammel
Estimator/Project Manager
Tel: (613) 696-0601
khammel@tomlinsongroup.com

Head Office
970 Moodie Drive
Ottawa, ON K2R 1H3
Tel: (613) 820-2332
Fax: (613) 820-4334
customerservice@tomlinsongroup.com

Terry Thompson
Sales Manager
Tel: (613) 820-2332
customerservice@tomlinsongroup.com

Solid Waste & Recycling
HWY 401 Corridor
Tel: 1 (855) 933-4410
customerservice@tomlinsongroup.com

Ottawa
5555 Power Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 3N4
Tel: (613) 822-2700
Toll Free:1 (800) 263-5048
iwdinfo@tomlinsongroup.com

Kingston
650 Fortune Crescent
Kingston, ON K7P 2T4
Tel: (613) 634-9274 
Toll Free: 1 (888) 634-9274
iwdinfo@tomlinsongroup.com

City of Arnprior
(managed by Tomlinson)
658 River Road
Braeside, ON K0A 1G0

City of Peterborough
(managed by Tomlinson)
1260 Bensfort Road
Peterborough, ON K9J 1C5

Springhill
7720 Springhill Road
Metcalfe, ON K0A 2P0
Tel: (613) 821-0478

Construction & Demolition Materials Recycling & Diversion
106 Westhunt Road
Carp, ON K0A 1L0
Tel: (613) 836 6069
wasterecoverycentreinfo@tomlinsongroup.com
www.wasterecoverycentre.com

Lystek International

Lystek International Inc.
125 McGovern Dr. Unit 1
Cambridge, Ontario, N3H 4R7
Toll Free: 1 (888) 501-6508
www.lystek.com

Kevin Litwiller
Director of Marketing & Business Development
Tel: (226) 444-0186
kevin@lystek.com

Norterra Organics

Head Office
650 Fortune Crescent
Kingston, ON
K7P 2T3
Tel: (613) 546-0884
Fax: (613) 634-9956
www.norterraorganics.com

Joyceville Office
2069 Joyceville Road
Kingston, ON
K0H 1Y0