Leaders in Environmental and Transportation Infrastructure Services

Contact

Tomlinson Head Office

Tomlinson Group
100 Citigate Drive
Ottawa, ON K2J 6K7
Contact Details
Tel: (613) 822-1867
Fax: (613) 822-6844
Email: info@tomlinsongroup.com
24-hr Emergency Spill Services
1 (800) 263-5048
Media Inquiries:
Rob Pierce, Senior Vice President, Planning & Development
rpierce@tomlinsongroup.com

Contact Us






    Contact Information

    100 Citigate Drive
    Ottawa, ON K2J 6K7
    Tel: (613) 822-1867
    Fax: (613) 822-6844

    PLANTS, PITS & QUARRIES

    Albion Pit
    2870 Rideau Road
    Gloucester, ON K1X 1A1
    Pit: (613) 627-2003

    Rideau Quarry & Plant
    3500 Rideau Road
    Gloucester, ON K1G 3N4
    Quarry: (613) 822-0935
    Plant: (613) 822-7057

    Moodie Quarry & Plant
    952 Moodie Drive
    Nepean, ON K2R 1H3
    Quarry: (613) 820-2101
    Plant: (613) 596-1542

    Stittsville Quarry & Plant
    635 Jinkinson Side Road
    Stittsville, ON K0A 1B0
    Quarry: (613) 831-6002
    Plant: (613) 831-6457

    Howe Ross Pit
    3859 Moodie Drive
    Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
    Pit: (613) 838-2124

    Canaan Quarry
    3865 Birchgrove Road
    Sarsfield, ON K0A 3E0
    Quarry: (613) 822-1867

    Brechin Quarry
    122 Miller Rd (R.R. # 2)
    Brechin, ON L0K 1B0
    Main: (705) 484-0486
    Fax: (705) 484-0083
    Toll Free: 1 (855) 511-4266

    SALES

    Emily Hill
    Sales Coordinator
    ehill@tomlinsongroup.com

    Derek Thomas
    Aggregate & Asphalt Sales, Ottawa
    dthomas@tomlinsongroup.com

    David Barras
    Aggregate & Asphalt Sales, Ottawa
    dbarras@tomlinsongroup.com

    Jeff Stanley
    Aggregate & Asphalt Sales, Ottawa
    jstanley@tomlinsongroup.com

    Eric Armstrong
    Senior Advisor, Aggregate & Asphalt Sales, Ottawa
    earmstrong@tomlinsongroup.com

    Bernie Bax
    Aggregate & Asphalt Sales, GTA
    bbax@tomlinsongroup.com

    East Dispatch (Vars and Rideau Plants)
    8125 Russell Road
    Navan, ON K4B 1J4
    Tel: (613) 835-3395

    West Dispatch (Stittsville)
    891 Jinkinson Rd
    Ashton, On.  K2S 1B9
    Tel: (613) 836-3746

    Quality Control
    Ryan Andre
    QC Manager
    Tel: (613) 913-8448
    randre@tomlinsongroup.com

    SALES

    Fred Schulz
    Sales – Ottawa
    Tel: (613) 880-7847
    fschulz@tomlinsongroup.com

    Stephan Belanger
    Sales – Ottawa and Pembroke
    Tel: (613) 809-1375
    sbelanger@tomlinsongroup.com

    Ontario Trap Rock (Bruce Mines)
    9630 King’s Highway 17
    Bruce Mines, ON P0R 1C0
    Tel: (705) 785-3833
    Fax: (705) 785-3160
    Toll Free: 1 (800) 449-4244

    SALES

    Frank Hurkmans
    Regional Sales Manager
    Canadian Operations
    Toll Free: 1 (800) 449-4244
    Cell: (519) 709-4377
    fhurkmans@tomlinsongroup.com

    Bill Sanders
    Regional Sales Manager
    US Operations
    Toll Free: 1 (800) 449-4244
    Cell:  (219) 775-5783
    bsanders@tomlinsongroup.com

    Office
    100 Citigate Drive
    Ottawa, ON K2J 6K7
    Tel: (613) 822-1064

    Adam Hendriks
    General Manager
    Tel: (613) 822-1064
    ahendriks@tomlinsongroup.com

    Dufresne Piling Company (1967) Ltd
    100 Citigate Drive
    Ottawa, ON K2J 6K7
    Tel: (613) 739-5355

    Bill Welch
    Operations Manager
    Tel: (613) 696-0600
    bwelch@tomlinsongroup.com

    Kyler Hammel
    Estimator/Project Manager
    Tel: (613) 696-0601
    khammel@tomlinsongroup.com

    Tomlinson Kingston
    8188 Country Road 2
    Napanee, ON K7R 3K6
    Tel: (613) 354-5825

    Dave Read
    Genera Manager
    Tel: (613) 354-5825
    dread@tomlinsongroup.com

    Head Office
    970 Moodie Drive
    Ottawa, ON K2R 1H3
    Tel: (613) 820-2332
    Fax: (613) 820-4334
    customerservice@tomlinsongroup.com

    Terry Thompson
    Sales Manager
    Tel: (613) 820-2332
    customerservice@tomlinsongroup.com

    Solid Waste & Recycling
    HWY 401 Corridor
    Tel: 1 (855) 933-4410
    customerservice@tomlinsongroup.com

    Ottawa
    5555 Power Rd.
    Ottawa, ON K1G 3N4
    Tel: (613) 822-2700
    Toll Free: 1 (800) 263-5048
    iwdinfo@tomlinsongroup.com

    Kingston
    650 Fortune Crescent
    Kingston, ON K7P 2T4
    Tel: (613) 634-9274
    Toll Free: 1 (888) 634-9274
    iwdinfo@tomlinsongroup.com

    City of Arnprior
    (managed by Tomlinson)
    658 River Road
    Braeside, ON K0A 1G0

    City of Peterborough
    (managed by Tomlinson)
    1260 Bensfort Road
    Peterborough, ON K9J 1C5

    Springhill
    7720 Springhill Road
    Metcalfe, ON K0A 2P0
    Tel: (613) 821-0478

    Construction & Demolition Materials Recycling & Diversion
    106 Westhunt Road
    Carp, ON K0A 1L0
    Tel: (613) 836 6069
    wasterecoverycentreinfo@tomlinsongroup.com
    www.wasterecoverycentre.com

    Lystek International 
    125 McGovern Dr. Unit 1
    Cambridge, ON  N3H 4R7
    Toll Free: 1 (888) 501-6508
    www.lystek.com

    Michael Beswick
    Executive Vice President
    Tel: (226) 444-0186
    mbeswick@lystek.com

    Tomlinson Organics – Kingston

    Head Office
    100 Citigate Drive
    Ottawa, ON  K2J 6K7
    K7P 2T3
    Tel: (613) 546-0884
    Fax: (613) 634-9956

    Joyceville Office
    2069 Joyceville Road
    Kingston, ON  K0H 1Y0